Uverejnil: cjhl
Prečítané: 623x

4. ROUND, APRIL 14-16.

Ak si chcete prečítať tento text v slovenskom jazyku, kliknite SEM

CJHL season is coming to its end. Last round of U12 category is on schedule this weekend. 5 CJHL teams and home team Polonia Bytom, as a "guest team", will fight for last points in 2022/203 season. Situation in standings looks clear. There is very small chance, that young Ukrainians from Dnepr will lost leading position.

"Due to fact, that situation in CJHL U12 standings is more then clear, we decided to give some special motivation for all teams. After last round, we will decorate CJHL Champion as planned. Besides of this, the last round will be also count as a separate tournament, and the best team of this round will be decorate as winner of "Presidential Cup". Hope this will help to keep players motivated and on high level till the end of the weekend," said Peter Kločanka, CJHL director.

As you can see, there is still something to play for. So hopefully we can look forward to great games till the end of the season. Best teams and individuals will be docorated on Sunday, after last game. All games you can watch ONLINE on CJHL YOUTUBE CHANNEL


14. APRIL 2023 (Friday)

10.00     Polonia Bytom - CSM Dunarea Galati
11.20     HC Patriot Vinnica - Festiwal Hokeja
12.40     HC Dnepr-2011 - STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok
15.20     Festiwal Hokeja - Polonia Bytom
16.40     CSM Dunarea Galati - HC Dnepr-2011
18.00     STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok - HC Patriot Vinnica

15. APRIL 2023 (Saturday)

09.00     HC Dnepr-2011 - HC Patriot Vinnica
10.20     CSM Dunarea Galati - Festiwal Hokeja
11.40     Polonia Bytom - STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok
14.20     Festiwal Hokeja - HC Dnepr-2011
15.40     HC Patriot Vinnica - Polonia Bytom
17.00     STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok - CSM Dunarea Galati

16. APRIL 2023 (Sunday)

08.30     Festiwal Hokeja - STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok
09.50     HC Patriot Vinnica - CSM Dunarea Galati
11.10     Polonia Bytom - HC Dnepr-2011
12.30     CSM Dunarea Galati (6) - HC Patriot Vinnica (5)
13.40     STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok - Festiwal Hokeja
14.50     HC Dnepr-2011 - Polonia Bytom
              CLOSING CEREMONY


1. HC Dnepr-2011     51 pts.
2. STS UKS Niedzwiadki MOSiR Sanok     43 pts.
3. Festiwal Hokeja     29 pts.
4. CSM Dunarea Galati     21 pts.
5. HC Patriot Vinnica     11 pts.
6. MMKS Podhale Nowy Targ     4 pts.